Alcohol and Drug Abuse Research Center
Center for Depression, Anxiety and Stress Research
McLean Imaging Center
Clinical Unit Based Research
Mailman Research Center
Shervert H. Frazier Research Institute
Clinical Trials
Inventions for License
Research News


Molecular Pharmacology Laboratory

Molecular Pharmacology Laboratory Staff
The Molecular Pharmacology Laboratory Staff in November, 2007: (from left to right) Diane Damez-Werno, M.S., David Potter, M.A., Elena Chartoff, Ph.D., Bruce M. Cohen, M.D., Ph.D., Sarah Demarco, David Eyerman, Ph.D., Greg Sliwoski, Emily Menesale, Steven Punzell, Cécile Béguin, Ph.D., Katherine Duncan, Edgar (Ned) Buttner, M.D., Ph.D., Donna McPhie, Ph.D., Nancy Ye, M.A., Angelica Ortiz
(click image to return)